Image du produit

Information produit

    • Nom commercial: Xanax
    • Ingrédient principal : Alprazolam
    • Forme de fabrication : Pilules
    • Utilisation: Anti-stress
    • Posologie disponible : 0,25 mg, 0,5 mg, 1 mg, 2 mg

PAS DE LIVRAISON À: USA

Acheter Xanax sans ordonnance

Vous cherchez le meilleur endroit pour acheter Xanax (Générique) en ligne? Sur ce site, vous pouvez voir où vous pouvez commander ce médicament sans ordonnance. Si vous souhaitez faire plus de recherches initiales, ne vous inquiétez pas car notre personnel a regroupé toutes les informations d'importation sur ce médicament. Ce médicament appartient à la Anti-stress
médicaments et est considéré comme sûr par plusieurs médecins pour commander en ligne. Voulez-vous en savoir plus? Vérifiez ensuite le Questions fréquemment posées, comment acheter Xanax sans ordonnance ou vérifiez tous les prix de ce médicament.

Commander Xanax Sans Ordonnance Prix

Dans le tableau suivant, vous pouvez voir où vous pouvez commander Xanax sans ordonnance, les évaluateurs d'UMC-Cares.org ont vérifié de nombreux fournisseurs sur Internet et sont arrivés à la conclusion que Medpillstore.com a les meilleurs prix Xanax sans ordonnance. Cette société expédie dans le monde entier (pas aux États-Unis/Canada), son inventaire est situé à la fois dans l'UE et à l'étranger, en plus de fournir un envoi sûr, fiable et discret après que vous ayez choisi d'acheter Xanax sans reçu.

DosageQuantitéPrixAu panier
2,5 mg (EU2EU)
2,5 mg (EU2EU)
2,5 mg (EU2EU)
2,5 mg (EU2EU)
2,5 mg (EU2EU)
2,5 mg (EU2EU)
2,5 mg (EU2EU)
3 mg30 comprimésnu20ac239.00n
3 mg60 comprimésnu20ac393.00n
3 mg90 comprimésnu20ac536.00n
3 mg120 comprimésnu20ac673.00n
3 mg180 comprimésnu20ac843.00n

À propos de Xanax

L'alprazolam est utilisé pour traiter les troubles anxieux et paniques. Il appartient à une classe de médicaments appelés benzodiazépines qui agissent sur le cerveau et les nerfs (système nerveux central) pour produire un effet calmant. 

Aperçu

L'alprazolam est utilisé pour traiter les troubles anxieux et paniques. Il appartient à une classe de médicaments appelés benzodiazépines qui agissent sur le cerveau et les nerfs (système nerveux central) pour produire un effet calmant. Il agit en améliorant les effets d'un certain produit chimique naturel dans le corps (GABA).

https://#/watch?v=Kq6oNcd3d-U

Comment commander Xanax sans ordonnance en ligne ?

Coût estimé : EUR

Temps nécessaire : 00 jours 00 heures 05 minutes

Commander Xanax sans ordonnance

  1. Rechercher des variantes de Xanax

    Il peut y avoir plus de Xanax variantes disponibles . La différence est à peine dans l'ingrédient actif. La différence se résume au fournisseur ou à la marque. S'il existe plusieurs variantes, nous avons en haut de la page pour une liste.

  2. Décidez quelle quantité de Xanax convient le mieux

    Xanax est disponible en plusieurs tailles de conditionnement différentes. Voir quelle quantité correspond le mieux à vos besoins, voir voir toutes les quantités de commande possibles ici.

  3. Commandez Xanax en ligne

    Commandez Xanax et bénéficiez jusqu'à 70% des tarifs habituels. Vouloir apprendre en savoir plus sur les prix et les réductions de Xanax ? Alors vérifiez toutes les options maintenant.

Comment utiliser

Lisez le guide de médication fourni par votre pharmacien avant de commencer à prendre l'alprazolam et chaque fois que vous obtenez une recharge. Si vous avez des questions, posez-les à votre médecin ou votre pharmacien.

  • Prenez ce médicament par voie orale selon les directives de votre médecin.
  • La posologie dépend de votre état de santé, de votre âge et de votre réponse au traitement. Votre dose peut être augmentée progressivement jusqu'à ce que le médicament commence à bien fonctionner.
  • Suivez attentivement les instructions de votre médecin pour réduire le risque d'effets secondaires.

Si vous arrêtez soudainement d'utiliser ce médicament, vous pourriez avoir des symptômes de sevrage (tels que des convulsions). Pour aider à prévenir le sevrage, votre médecin peut réduire lentement votre dose. Le sevrage est plus probable si vous avez utilisé l'alprazolam pendant une longue période ou à fortes doses. Informez immédiatement votre médecin ou votre pharmacien si vous souffrez de sevrage.

Bien qu'il aide de nombreuses personnes, ce médicament peut parfois provoquer une dépendance. Ce risque peut être plus élevé si vous souffrez d'un trouble lié à l'utilisation de substances (comme une surconsommation ou une dépendance à la drogue ou à l'alcool). Prenez ce médicament exactement comme prescrit pour réduire le risque de dépendance. Demandez plus de détails à votre médecin ou votre pharmacien. Lorsque ce médicament est utilisé pendant une longue période, il peut ne pas fonctionner aussi bien. Discutez avec votre médecin si ce médicament cesse de fonctionner correctement. Dites à votre médecin si votre état persiste ou se détériore.

Effets secondaires

  • Somnolence
  • Vertiges
  • Augmentation de la production de salive
  • Un changement dans la libido/capacité sexuelle peut se produire

Si l'un de ces effets persiste ou s'aggrave, informez-en rapidement votre médecin ou votre pharmacien. Pour minimiser les étourdissements et les étourdissements, levez-vous lentement lorsque vous vous levez d'une position assise ou couchée. N'oubliez pas que votre médecin vous a prescrit ce médicament parce qu'il a jugé que le bénéfice pour vous est supérieur au risque d'effets secondaires. De nombreuses personnes utilisant ce médicament n'ont pas d'effets secondaires graves.

Informez immédiatement votre médecin si l'un de ces effets secondaires improbables mais graves se produit :

  • changements mentaux/d'humeur (tels que hallucinations, pensées suicidaires)
  • troubles de l'élocution ou difficulté à parler
  • perte de coordination
  • difficulté à marcher
  • problèmes de mémoire.

Consultez immédiatement un médecin si ces effets secondaires rares mais très graves surviennent : jaunissement des yeux ou de la peau, convulsions. Une réaction allergique très grave à ce médicament est rare. Cependant, consultez immédiatement un médecin si vous remarquez des symptômes d'une réaction allergique grave, notamment :

  • éruption
  • démangeaisons/gonflement (en particulier du visage/de la langue/de la gorge)
  • vertiges sévères
  • difficulté à respirer

Ce n'est pas une liste complète des effets secondaires possibles. Si vous remarquez d'autres effets non mentionnés ci-dessus, contactez votre médecin ou votre pharmacien.

Précautions

Avant de prendre l'alprazolam, informez votre médecin ou votre pharmacien si vous y êtes allergique ; ou à d'autres benzodiazépines (telles que le diazépam, le lorazépam) ; ou si vous avez d'autres allergies.

Ce produit peut contenir des ingrédients inactifs, qui peuvent provoquer des réactions allergiques ou d'autres problèmes. Parlez-en à votre pharmacien pour plus de détails. Avant d'utiliser ce médicament, informez votre médecin ou votre pharmacien de vos antécédents médicaux, notamment :

  • graves problèmes pulmonaires/respirations (tels que MPOC, apnée du sommeil)
  • maladie du foie
  • maladie du rein
  • antécédents personnels ou familiaux d'un trouble lié à l'utilisation de substances (comme la surconsommation ou la dépendance à la drogue ou à l'alcool)
  • glaucome

Ce médicament peut provoquer des étourdissements ou une somnolence. L'alcool ou la marijuana (cannabis) peuvent vous rendre plus étourdi ou somnolent. Ne conduisez pas, n'utilisez pas de machines ou ne faites rien qui nécessite de la vigilance jusqu'à ce que vous puissiez le faire en toute sécurité. Évitez les boissons alcoolisées. Parlez à votre médecin si vous consommez de la marijuana (cannabis).

Avant de subir une intervention chirurgicale, informez votre médecin ou votre dentiste de tous les produits que vous utilisez (y compris les médicaments sur ordonnance, les médicaments en vente libre et les produits à base de plantes). Les personnes âgées peuvent être plus sensibles aux effets secondaires de ce médicament, en particulier la perte de coordination et la somnolence. Ces effets secondaires peuvent augmenter le risque de chute.

L'alprazolam n'est pas recommandé pendant la grossesse en raison du risque potentiel pour l'enfant à naître. Consultez votre docteur pour plus de détails. Ce médicament passe dans le lait maternel et peut avoir des effets indésirables sur le nourrisson. Par conséquent, l'allaitement pendant l'utilisation de ce médicament n'est pas recommandé. Consultez votre médecin avant d'allaiter.

Comment stocker ?

  1. Conserver à température ambiante à l'abri de la lumière et de l'humidité.
  2. Ne pas ranger dans la salle de bain.
  3. Gardez tous les médicaments hors de portée des enfants et des animaux domestiques.
  4. Ne jetez pas les médicaments dans les toilettes et ne les versez pas dans un drain à moins d'y être invité.
  5. Jetez correctement ce produit lorsqu'il est périmé ou qu'il n'est plus nécessaire.

Consultez votre pharmacien ou la société locale d'élimination des déchets.

Interactions médicamenteuses

Les interactions médicamenteuses peuvent modifier le mode d'action de vos médicaments ou augmenter votre risque d'effets secondaires graves. Ce document ne contient pas toutes les interactions médicamenteuses possibles. Conservez une liste de tous les produits que vous utilisez (y compris les médicaments sur ordonnance ou en vente libre et les produits à base de plantes) et partagez-la avec votre médecin et votre pharmacien. Ne commencez pas, n'arrêtez pas ou ne modifiez pas la posologie d'un médicament sans l'approbation de votre médecin.

Certains produits pouvant interagir avec ce médicament comprennent : le kava, l'oxybate de sodium. D'autres médicaments peuvent affecter l'élimination de l'alprazolam de votre corps, ce qui peut affecter le fonctionnement de l'alprazolam. Les exemples comprennent:

  • antifongiques azolés (tels que l'itraconazole, le kétoconazole)
  • cimétidine
  • certains antidépresseurs (tels que la fluoxétine, la fluvoxamine, la néfazodone)
  • médicaments pour traiter le VIH (delavirdine, inhibiteurs de protéase comme l'indinavir)
  • antibiotiques macrolides (tels que l'érythromycine)
  • rifamycines (telles que la rifabutine)
  • millepertuis
  • médicaments utilisés pour traiter les crises (comme la phénytoïne), entre autres

Le risque d'effets secondaires graves (tels qu'une respiration lente/peu profonde, une somnolence/des vertiges sévères) peut être augmenté si ce médicament est pris avec d'autres produits pouvant également provoquer une somnolence ou des problèmes respiratoires.

  1. Informez votre médecin ou votre pharmacien si vous prenez d'autres produits tels que des analgésiques opioïdes ou des analgésiques contre la toux (tels que la codéine, l'hydrocodone), l'alcool, la marijuana (cannabis), d'autres médicaments pour le sommeil ou l'anxiété (tels que le diazépam, le lorazépam, le zolpidem), les muscles des relaxants (tels que le carisoprodol, la cyclobenzaprine) ou des antihistaminiques (tels que la cétirizine, la diphenhydramine).
  2. Vérifiez les étiquettes de tous vos médicaments (tels que les produits contre les allergies ou la toux et le rhume) car ils peuvent contenir des ingrédients qui provoquent de la somnolence. Demandez à votre pharmacien sur l'utilisation de ces produits en toute sécurité.
  3. Le tabagisme diminue les taux sanguins de ce médicament. Informez votre médecin si vous fumez ou si vous avez récemment arrêté de fumer.

Surdosage

Si quelqu'un a fait une surdose et présente des symptômes graves tels qu'évanouissement ou difficulté à respirer, appelez les services d'urgence. Sinon, appelez immédiatement un centre antipoison. Les résidents du Canada peuvent appeler un centre antipoison provincial. Les symptômes de surdosage peuvent inclure : somnolence sévère, réflexes ralentis/réduits, respiration ralentie, perte de conscience.

Questions fréquemment posées

Dernière mise à jour le 18 juillet 2021 par administrateur

Avertissement

Le contenu de ce site Web est uniquement à des fins d'information et n'est pas destiné à remplacer un avis médical professionnel, un diagnostic ou un traitement. Veuillez demander l'avis d'un médecin ou d'un autre fournisseur de soins de santé qualifié pour toute question que vous pourriez avoir concernant un problème de santé. Ne négligez pas l'avis d'un professionnel de la santé et ne tardez pas à le rechercher à cause de quelque chose que vous avez lu sur ce site Web.

Livraison rapide, discrète et sûre

Aucune ordonnance requise

100% Garantie de remboursement

Fiable et excellent service

Médicaments pour
Actos (1)
Adalat (1)
Addyi (1)
Adipex (1)
Aldara (1)
Alesse (1)
Aleve (1)
Alli (1)
Altace (1)
Amaryl (1)
Ambien (3)
Amoxil (1)
Artane (1)
Asacol (1)
Atarax (1)
Ativan (1)
Avana (1)
Avapro (1)
Beloc (1)
Benzac (1)
Bimat (1)
Buspar (1)
Buspin (1)
Calan (1)
Celexa (1)
Cialis (1)
Cipro (1)
Clomid (1)
Cozaar (1)
Diamox (1)
Dutas (1)
Elavil (1)
Emsam (1)
Endep (1)
Flagyl (1)
Fliban (1)
Flomax (1)
Hoodia (1)
Hyzaar (1)
Hyzyd (1)
Keflex (1)
Lasix (1)
Levlen (1)
Maxalt (1)
Motrin (1)
Nexium (1)
Omez (1)
Paxil (1)
Plavix (1)
Prozac (1)
Qutan (1)
Révia (1)
Selgin (1)
Slimex (1)
Soma (1)
Sonate (1)
Suprax (1)
Trimox (1)
Trinex (1)
Ultram (1)
Unisom (1)
Valium (2)
Vaniqa (1)
Vermox (1)
Viagra (1)
Xanax (2)
Zantac (1)
Zebeta (1)
Zocor (1)
Zofran (1)
Zoloft (1)
Zyban (1)
Zyrtec (1)
fr_FRFrançais

Product image

Product Information

    • Commercial Name: Xanax
    • Principal Ingredient: Alprazolam
    • Production form: Pills
    • Utilization: Anti-Anxiety
    • Available Dosage: 0,25 mg, 0,5 mg, 1 mg, 2 mg

NO DELIVERY TO: USA

Buy Xanax Without Prescription

Are you looking for the best place to buy Xanax (Generic) online? On this website you can see where you can order this medicine without a prescription. If you want to do more initial research, don’t worry because our staff has bundled all the import information about this drug. This drug belongs to the Anti-Anxiety
drugs and is considered safe by several doctors to order online. Do you want to know more? Then check the frequently asked questions, how to buy Xanax with no prescription or check all the prices of this medicine.

Order Xanax Without Prescription Prices

In the following table you can see where you can order Xanax without using prescription, reviewers from UMC-Cares.org have checked a lot of suppliers on the internet and came to the conclusion that Medpillstore.com has the best Xanax prices without a prescription being needed. This company ships worldwide (Not to USA/Canada), their inventory is located both within EU and overseas, apart from that they provide safe, reliable and discreet shipment after you have chosen to buy Xanax with no receipt.

DosageQuantityPriceTo cart
2.5 mg (EU2EU)
2.5 mg (EU2EU)
2.5 mg (EU2EU)
2.5 mg (EU2EU)
2.5 mg (EU2EU)
2.5 mg (EU2EU)
2.5 mg (EU2EU)
3 mg30 pillsnu20ac239.00n
3 mg60 pillsnu20ac393.00n
3 mg90 pillsnu20ac536.00n
3 mg120 pillsnu20ac673.00n
3 mg180 pillsnu20ac843.00n

About Xanax

Alprazolam is used to treat anxiety and panic disorders. It belongs to a class of medications called benzodiazepines which act on the brain and nerves (central nervous system) to produce a calming effect. 

Overview

Alprazolam is used to treat anxiety and panic disorders. It belongs to a class of medications called benzodiazepines which act on the brain and nerves (central nervous system) to produce a calming effect. It works by enhancing the effects of a certain natural chemical in the body (GABA).

https://#/watch?v=Kq6oNcd3d-U

How to Order Xanax Without Prescription Online?

Estimate Cost : EUR

Time Needed : 00 days 00 hours 05 minutes

Order Xanax without prescription

  1. Search Xanax variants

    There may be more Xanax variants available . The difference is hardly in the active ingredient. The difference comes down to provider or brand. If there are several variants, we have at the top of the page for a list.

  2. Decide which amount Xanax is the best fit

    Xanax is available in several different pack sizes. See which quantity best suits your needs, see view all possible order quantities here.

  3. Order Xanax online

    Order Xanax  and benefit from up to 70% of usual prices. Want to learn more about Xanax prices and discounts? Then check out all the options now.

How to use

Read the Medication Guide provided by your pharmacist before you start taking alprazolam and each time you get a refill. If you have any questions, ask your doctor or pharmacist.

  • Take this medication by mouth as directed by your doctor.
  • Dosage is based on your medical condition, age, and response to treatment. Your dose may be gradually increased until the drug starts working well.
  • Follow your doctor’s instructions closely to reduce the risk of side effects.

If you suddenly stop using this medication, you may have withdrawal symptoms (such as seizures). To help prevent withdrawal, your doctor may lower your dose slowly. Withdrawal is more likely if you have used alprazolam for a long time or in high doses. Tell your doctor or pharmacist right away if you have withdrawal.

Though it helps many people, this medication may sometimes cause addiction. This risk may be higher if you have a substance use disorder (such as overuse of or addiction to drugs/alcohol). Take this medication exactly as prescribed to lower the risk of addiction. Ask your doctor or pharmacist for more details. When this medication is used for a long time, it may not work as well. Talk with your doctor if this medication stops working well. Tell your doctor if your condition persists or worsens.

Side Effects

  • Drowsiness
  • Dizziness
  • Increased saliva production
  • Change in sex drive/ability may occur

If any of these effects persist or worsen, tell your doctor or pharmacist promptly. To minimize dizziness and lightheadedness, get up slowly when rising from a seated or lying position. Remember that your doctor has prescribed this medication because he or she has judged that the benefit to you is greater than the risk of side effects. Many people using this medication do not have serious side effects.

Tell your doctor right away if any of these unlikely but serious side effects occur:

  • mental/mood changes (such as hallucinations, thoughts of suicide)
  • slurred speech or difficulty talking
  • loss of coordination
  • trouble walking
  • memory problems.

Get medical help right away if these rare but very serious side effects occur: yellowing eyes or skin, seizures. A very serious allergic reaction to this drug is rare. However, get medical help right away if you notice any symptoms of a serious allergic reaction, including:

  • rash
  • itching/swelling (especially of the face/tongue/throat)
  • severe dizziness
  • trouble breathing

This is not a complete list of possible side effects. If you notice other effects not listed above, contact your doctor or pharmacist.

Precautions

Before taking alprazolam, tell your doctor or pharmacist if you are allergic to it; or to other benzodiazepines (such as diazepam, lorazepam); or if you have any other allergies.

This product may contain inactive ingredients, which can cause allergic reactions or other problems. Talk to your pharmacist for more details. Before using this medication, tell your doctor or pharmacist your medical history, especially of:

  • severe lung/breathing problems (such as COPD, sleep apnea)
  • liver disease
  • kidney disease
  • personal or family history of a substance use disorder (such as overuse of or addiction to drugs/alcohol)
  • glaucoma

This drug may make you dizzy or drowsy. Alcohol or marijuana (cannabis) can make you more dizzy or drowsy. Do not drive, use machinery, or do anything that needs alertness until you can do it safely. Avoid alcoholic beverages. Talk to your doctor if you are using marijuana (cannabis).

Before having surgery, tell your doctor or dentist about all the products you use (including prescription drugs, nonprescription drugs, and herbal products). Older adults may be more sensitive to the side effects of this drug, especially loss of coordination and drowsiness. These side effects can increase the risk of falling.

Alprazolam is not recommended for use during pregnancy due to the potential for harm to an unborn baby. Consult your doctor for more details. This drug passes into breast milk and may have undesirable effects on a nursing infant. Therefore, breast-feeding while using this drug is not recommended. Consult your doctor before breast-feeding.

How to store?

  1. Store at room temperature away from light and moisture.
  2. Do not store in the bathroom.
  3. Keep all medications away from children and pets.
  4. Do not flush medications down the toilet or pour them into a drain unless instructed to do so.
  5. Properly discard this product when it is expired or no longer needed.

Consult your pharmacist or local waste disposal company.

Drug Interactions

Drug interactions may change how your medications work or increase your risk for serious side effects. This document does not contain all possible drug interactions. Keep a list of all the products you use (including prescription/nonprescription drugs and herbal products) and share it with your doctor and pharmacist. Do not start, stop, or change the dosage of any medicines without your doctor’s approval.

Some products that may interact with this drug include: kava, sodium oxybate. Other medications can affect the removal of alprazolam from your body, which may affect how alprazolam works. Examples include:

  • azole antifungals (such as itraconazole, ketoconazole)
  • cimetidine
  • certain anti-depressants (such as fluoxetine, fluvoxamine, nefazodone)
  • drugs to treat HIV (delavirdine, protease inhibitors such as indinavir)
  • macrolide antibiotics (such as erythromycin)
  • rifamycins (such as rifabutin)
  • St. John’s wort
  • drugs used to treat seizures (such as phenytoin), among others

The risk of serious side effects (such as slow/shallow breathing, severe drowsiness/dizziness) may be increased if this medication is taken with other products that may also cause drowsiness or breathing problems.

  1. Tell your doctor or pharmacist if you are taking other products such as opioid pain or cough relievers (such as codeine, hydrocodone), alcohol, marijuana (cannabis), other drugs for sleep or anxiety (such as diazepam, lorazepam, zolpidem), muscle relaxants (such as carisoprodol, cyclobenzaprine), or antihistamines (such as cetirizine, diphenhydramine).
  2. Check the labels on all your medicines (such as allergy or cough-and-cold products) because they may contain ingredients that cause drowsiness. Ask your pharmacist about using those products safely.
  3. Cigarette smoking decreases blood levels of this medication. Tell your doctor if you smoke or if you have recently stopped smoking.

Overdose

If someone has overdosed and has serious symptoms such as passing out or trouble breathing, call the emergency services. Otherwise, call a poison control center right away. Canada residents can call a provincial poison control center. Symptoms of overdose may include: severe drowsiness, slowed/reduced reflexes, slowed breathing, loss of consciousness.

Frequently Asked Questions

Last Updated on July 18, 2021 by admin

Disclaimer

The content of this website is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. Please seek the advice of a physician or other qualified health care provider with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition. Do not disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking it because of something you have read on this website.

Fast, discrete and safe delivery

No prescription required

100% Money back guarantee

Reliable and great service

Medicines for
Actos (1)
Adalat (1)
Addyi (1)
Adipex (1)
Aldara (1)
Alesse (1)
Aleve (1)
Alli (1)
Altace (1)
Amaryl (1)
Ambien (3)
Amoxil (1)
Anacin (1)
Aralen (1)
Artane (1)
Asacol (1)
Atarax (1)
Ativan (1)
Avana (1)
Avapro (1)
Beloc (1)
Benzac (1)
Bimat (1)
Buspar (1)
Buspin (1)
Calan (1)
Celexa (1)
Cialis (1)
Cipro (1)
Clomid (1)
Cozaar (1)
Detrol (1)
Diamox (1)
Dutas (1)
Elavil (1)
Emsam (1)
Endep (1)
Evista (1)
Evorel (1)
Flagyl (1)
Fliban (1)
Flomax (1)
Floxin (1)
Hoodia (1)
Hyzaar (1)
Hyzyd (1)
Keflex (1)
Lasix (1)
Levlen (1)
Lyrica (1)
Maxalt (1)
Medrol (1)
Mobic (1)
Motrin (1)
Nexium (1)
Omez (1)
Pariet (1)
Paxil (1)
Plavix (1)
Prozac (1)
Qutan (1)
Revia (1)
Selgin (1)
Slimex (1)
Soma (1)
Sonata (1)
Suprax (1)
Trimox (1)
Trinex (1)
Ultram (1)
Unisom (1)
Valium (2)
Vaniqa (1)
Vermox (1)
Viagra (1)
Xanax (2)
Yasmin (1)
Zantac (1)
Zebeta (1)
Zocor (1)
Zofran (1)
Zoloft (1)
Zyban (1)
Zyrtec (1)
en_GBEnglish (UK)